• Web
  • gunakan mesin pencarian untuk menemukan apa yang anda cari
  • Slash-Slash (2010)


    01. Ghost (feat. Ian Astbury & Izzy Stradlin)
    02. Crucify the Dead (feat. Ozzy Osbourne & Taylor Hawkins)
    03. Beautiful Dangerous (feat. Fergie)
    04. Back From Cali (feat. Myles Kennedy)
    05. Promise (feat. Chris Cornell)
    06. By the Sword (feat. Andrew Stockdale)
    07. Gotten (feat. Adam Levine)
    08. Doctor Alibi (feat. Lemmy Kilmister)
    09. Watch This (feat. Dave Grohl and Duff McKagan)
    10. I Hold On (feat. Kid Rock)
    11. Nothing to Say (feat. M. Shadows)
    12. Starlight (feat. Myles Kennedy)
    13. Saint Is A Sinner Too (feat. Rocco DeLucia)
    14. We're All Gonna Die (feat. Iggy Pop)
    15. Mother Maria (feat. Beth Hart) (iTunes Bonus Track)
    16. Sahara (feat. Inaba Koshi) (iTunes Bonus Track)
    17. Paradise City (feat. Fergie & Cypress Hill) (iTunes Bonus Track)
    18. Baby Can't Drive (feat Alice Cooper, Nicole Scherzinger, Steven Adler & Flea) (Slashpack Bonus Track)
    19. Chains and Shackles (feat. Nick Oliveri) (Australian iTunes Bonus Track)

    Password: download-music-metal.blogspot.com

    Click Here For Download

    1 komentar:

    New Post