• Web
  • gunakan mesin pencarian untuk menemukan apa yang anda cari
  • Rob Zombie - Hellbilly Deluxe 2 - 2010

    Released February 2, 2010
    Recorded Late 2008
    Genre Heavy metal, shock rock, industrial rock
    Length 46:20
    Label Roadrunner
    Producer Rob Zombie

    Hellbilly Deluxe 2: Noble Jackals, Penny Dreadfuls and the Systematic Dehumanization of Cool[1] (shortened to Hellbilly Deluxe 2) is the fourth solo studio album by former White Zombie frontman Rob Zombie. The album is a companion to Rob Zombie's debut album Hellbilly Deluxe. It was released on February 2, 2010, through Roadrunner Records.


    1. "Jesus Frankenstein"
    2. "Sick Bubble-Gum"
    3. "What?"
    4. "Mars Needs Women"
    5. "Werewolf, Baby"
    6. "Virgin Witch"
    7. "Death and Destiny Inside the Dream Factory"
    8. "Burn"
    9. "Cease to Exist"
    10. "Werewolf Women of the SS"
    11. "The Man Who Laughs"

    Click Here For Download

    Tidak ada komentar:

    Posting Komentar

    New Post